010Wetherlam Steele Edge Lake District 2.jpg

NEED SOME TOP KIT? LOOK NO FURTHER...

Trail Everest Anywhere 2017 is proud to be sponsored by Marmot – makers of superb quality gear for everyone from walkers to world-beating Alpinists. Here's where you can find Marmot gear all over the UK, so get yourself to one of these stores and see what's on offer. You can also check out the latest range at www.marmot.eu.

MARMOT UK AND IRELAND STOCKISTS - SPRING 2017

Please note that not all dealers carry the complete Marmot collection, so if you’re after a specific product please check availability online or contact the store before travelling.

Dealers - EnglandAddressTownPostcodeContact
Marmot Store Ambleside 100 Lake Road Ambleside LA22 0DB www.marmotshop.co.uk
The Climbers Shop Compston Corner Ambleside LA22 9DS www.climbers-shop.com
Banana Fingers Bloc Climbing Centre, Unit 2, New Gratton Road Bristol BS4 2DF www.bananafingers.co.uk
Taunton Leisure 38-42 Bedminster Parade Bristol BS3 4HS www.tauntonleisure.com
Taunton Leisure 110 Fore Street Exeter EX4 3JF www.tauntonleisure.com
Outside Main Road Hathersage S32 1BB www.outside.co.uk
Mountain Wild 19c Crown Street Hebden Bridge HX7 8EH www.mountain-wild.com
Absolute Snow Unit 6 Chancery Gate Business Centre, Whiteleaf Road Hemel Hempstead HP3 9HD www.absolute-snow.co.uk
Trekitt 51 Eign Gate Hereford HR4 0AB www.trekitt.co.uk
Mad About Mountains 18-20 Market Street, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QS www.madaboutmountains.co.uk
Leeds Wall 100A Gelderd Road Leeds LS12 6BY www.theleedswall.co.uk
Alive and Dirty Ltd 2-4 Sherborne Square, Huyton Liverpool L36 9UR www.aliveanddirty.co.uk
Bentleys of Masham 1-3 Silver Street Masham HG4 4DX Tel: 01765 688043
The Climbers Shop 27-31 high Street, Stony Stratford Milton Keynes MK11 1AA www.climbers-shop.com
Sypeland Outdoors Kings House, 15 High Street Pateley Bridge HG3 5AP Tel: 01423 712922
Foothills 11 Edgedale Road Sheffield S7 2BQ www.foothills.co.uk
HighSports 51/52 Wyle Cop Shrewsbury SY1 1XJ www.highsports.co.uk
Hill and Dale Outdoors 39 Burnley Road Sowerby Bridge HX6 2TL www.hillanddaleoutdoors.co.uk
Taunton Leisure 40 East Reach Taunton TA1 3ES www.tauntonleisure.com
Twistmoto 67 Edward Street, Southborough Tunbridge Wells TN40EA www.twistmoto.co.uk
Dealers - ScotlandAddressTownPostcodeContact
Craigdon Mountain Sports 5 St Andrews Street Aberdeen AB25 1BQ www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Cairngorm Mountain Sports 111 Grampian Road Aviemore PH22 1RH www.braemarmountainsports.com
Mountain Spirit 98 Grampian Road Aviemore PH22 1RH www.mountainspirit.co.uk
Braemar Mountain Sports 5 Invercauld Road, Braemar Ballater AB35 5YP www.braemarmountainsports.com
Craigdon Mountain Sports Pentland Outdoor Centre, 44 Biggar Road Edinburgh EH10 7BJ www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Nevisport Airds Crossing, High St. Fort William PH33 6EU www.nevisport.com
Greaves Sports 23 Gordon Street Glasgow G1 3PW www.greavessports.com
Craigdon Mountain Sports 78 Academy Street Inverness IV1 1LU www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Craigdon Mountain Sports 61-65 High Street Inverurie AB51 3QJ www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Banks of Perth 29 St. John Street Perth PH1 5SH www.banksofperth.co.uk
Craigdon Mountain Sports 25-29 Kinnoull Street Perth PH1 5EN www.craigdonmountainsports.com
Inside Out Varragill House, The Green Portree IV51 9BY www.insideoutskye.com
Dealers - WalesAddressTownPostcodeContact
Joe Brown Capel Curig Betws-y-Coed LL24 0EN www.joe-brown.com
Gibb Sports 43 High Street Brecon LD3 7AP www.gibboutdoors.co.uk
Likeys 2 The Struet Brecon LD3 7LH www.likeys.com
Up & Under 490 Cowbridge Road East, Victoria Park Cardiff CF5 1BL www.upandunder.co.uk
Crickhowell Adventure 1 High Street Crickhowell NP8 1BW www.crickhowelladventure.com
Joe Brown Menai Hall, High Street Llanberis LL55 4HA www.joe-brown.com
The Outdoor Shop High Street Llanberis LL55 4SU www.facebook.com/Theoutdoorshopllanberis
Dealers - N IrelandAddressTownPostcodeContact
Jackson Sports 70 High Street Belfast BT1 2BE www.jackson-sports.com
Dealers - IrelandAddressTownPostcodeContact
Basecamp 108-109 Middle Abbey Street Dublin   www.basecamp.ie
Basecamp 79 High Street Kilkenny   www.basecamp.ie
MultiplesAddressTownPostcodeContact
Blacks Countrywide - see dealer website for store locations     www.blacks.co.uk
Ellis Brigham Countrywide - see dealer website for store locations     www.ellis-brigham.com
Go Outdoors Countrywide - see dealer website for store locations     www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Online DealersAddressTownPostcodeContact
Amazon Online Dealer     www.amazon.co.uk
Cotswold Outdoor Online Dealer     www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
Extreme GB (T/A Outdoor GB) Online Dealer     www.outdoorgb.com
Facewest Online Dealer     www.facewest.co.uk
First Sport Online Dealer     www.milletsports.co.uk
Racing the Planet Online Dealer     www.racingtheplanet.com/store
Sport Pursuit Online Dealer     www.sportpursuit.co.uk
Ultralight Outdoor Gear ltd Online Dealer     www.ultralightoutdoorgear.co.uk
Webtogs Online Dealer     www.webtogs.com